List of Munros - Munrobagger

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt


List of Munros

The list of the Munros specified here contains the height (in feet and in meters) and the geographical location (the Munro section and the grid reference) also data special to the Munros I already climbed, like the date of finishing, a fotograph of the mountain, a description and a route map of the walk. The list still contains 284 Munros because I had to do 284 in my round finished before the 16 September 2009.

Munro sections (to show the Munros in a specific section click on the region) 
Sektion 1: Loch Fyne to Loch Tay
Sektion 2: Loch Tay to Rannoch Moor
Sektion 3: Glen Orchy to Loch Leven
Sektion 4: Loch Linnhe to Loch Ericht
Sektion 5: Loch Ericht to Drummochter
Sektion 6: Drummochter to Glen Shee
Sektion 7: Glen Shee to Glen Esk
Sektion 8: The Cairngorms
Sektion 9: Glen Roy to the Monadh Liath
Sektion 10: Loch Eil to Glen Shiel
Sektion 11: Glen Affric to Glen Shiel
Sektion 12: Glen Cannich to Glen Carron
Sektion 13: Glen Carron to Glen Torridon
Sektion 14: Loch Maree to Loch Broom
Sektion 15: Loch Broom to Cromarty Firth
Sektion 16: Loch Broom to Cape Wrath
Sektion 17: The islands: Mull and Skye
Karte von Schottland Sektion 1: Tyndrum, Crianlarich, Ben Lomond Sektion 2: Ben Lawers, Glen Lochay Sektion 3: Glen Coe, Black Mount, Cruachan Sektion 4: Ben Nevis, Mamores, Ben Alder Sektion 5: Pass of Drummochter Sektion 6: Blair Atholl, East Glen Shee Sektion 7: Lochnagar, West Glen Shee Sektion 8: Cairn Gorms Sektion 9: Monadliath Mountains Sektion 10: Knoydart, South Glen Shiel Sektion 11: North Glen Shiel, Glen Affric Sektion 12: Glen Cannich, Glen Orrin Sektion 13: Torridon Sektion 14: Fannich und Fisherfield Hills Sektion 15: Beinn Dearg und Ben Wyvis Sektion 16: The Far North Sektion 17: Isle of Skye and Isle of Mull

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü